One man's naivety toward the Hawaiian spirit world threatens his vacation and the... more »
Published February 17, 2011 140 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by Derek Frey Music by Kory Edwards Starring Ed Mount, Mike McCarthy, Gardner DeAguiar, Thom Durkin, Brian E. Smith, Trever Veilleux, Leah Gallo, RaVani Durkin, Valery Nuttall, Suzanne Mount, Jessica Cleghorn. Edited by Derek Frey.
14 Funny Votes
1 Die Votes
Published February 17, 2011