Welcome to The Book.
Published February 20, 2010 14k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written & Directed by Mike Litzenberg & Bridge Stuart
Actors: Coco the Dogo, Starr Hardin, Esmeralda Leon, Crystal Magallanes
Director of Photography: Tim Ronca
Sound: Wes Dewberry
Key Grip: Micah Tarrel
Animal Wranglers: Christina McEwen & Scott Schweigert
Facebook title by Thanh Phan
Produced by Rex Cheung
Beat by Andrew Willingham
Special Thanks to Phil Potter, Robbie Quan, Biron, Revolver Films
Stats & Data
651 Funny Votes
353 Die Votes
Published: February 20, 2010
Tags: richard gere