Christopher Touch and Nathan Dix are TOUCH 'n DIX - a web series packed with... more »

Full Credits

Written & Created by: Nate DuFort & Chris Pagnozzi
Director: Sandy Marshall
Executive Producer: Scott Goldstein
Producers: Nate DuFort and Chris Pagnozzi
Associate Producers: Ryan Strobel, Stephanie Mohr
Director of Photography: Steve Delahoyde
Editor: Steve Delahoyde
Titles & Animation: C.J. Arellano
Additional Post: Alanna Schmelter, C.J. Arellano, Caitlin Nordigian
Costume Designer: Clare Kelly
Crew: Erik Gandy, Eric Akeson
Script Supervisor: Brittany McCoy Boardman
Production Assistants: Michael Aviles, Sarah Cowdery
Photography: Greg Mulvey
Original Art: Stephani Allan, John Drauss, Mandy Walsh
Logo by: Tom Deja at Bossman Graphics
Original Music by: Ben Harris and Nate DuFort
Original Songs by: Nate DuFort, Chris Pagnozzi, Ben Harris
Starring Nate DuFort and Chris Pagnozzi
Amanda Blake Davis, Christy Bonstell, Keagan Carey, Jim Carlson, Erik Gandy, Scott Goldstein, John Hartman, Justin Kaufmann, Sam Locke, Sandy Marshall, Susan Messing, Mick Napier, Conner O'Malley, Ellie Reed, Tim Robinson