Dr. Ian Blackwell's experiment is complete, meanwhile Lance, Janet, and Frankie get much closer to finding the evil layer, until...

Full Credits

STARRING: James Seaborn, Jeff Stein, Kelly Henson, Thomas Dover, Cameron Cole, Matthew Smith, Chris Gonzalez, Shaun Sikes, Eric Cooksey, Travis Carver, Thom Barnard
WRITTEN BY: Jacob Thomas and Matthew Farmer
DIRECTED BY: Everett Adams