We've seen it a hundred times before - boy meets girl, boy gets girl, boy loses... more »

Full Credits

Starring Toby Schmitz & Robin McLeavy
Written and Directed by Josh Lawson
Produced by Miranda Culley
Director of Photgraphy Geoff Burton
Production Designer Michael Philips
Editor Drew Thompson
Costume Designer Ingrid Weird
Composer Elliot Wheeler
Casting Barrett Casting
Executive Producer Marian MacGowarn
Line Producer Barbara Gibbs