Introducing the newest Apple announcement parody!
Published October 22, 2013 51k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Featuring: Bryan Safi, Brad Schulz, Nick Wiger, Jack Allison, Andy Bush, Danny Jelinek & Emily Strachan
Writer/Director/Actor: David Phillips
Writer: Nick Corirossi
Producer: Katy Walker
UPM: Matt Sweeney
DP: Aaron Ulrich
Sound: Chris Bennett of BoTown Sound
Editor: John Ford
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump