Made by team idiotvision for the 2010 48Hour Furious Filmmaking Competition in... more »
Published August 02, 2010 520 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written & Directed by idiotvision. Actors: Alan D Parr, Toby Sharpe, Simon Ward. DOP: Venusi Junior Taumoepeau. Editors: Elliott McKee & Simon Ward.

From Around the Web