Promo for the new web series Monsters Anonymous. In which everyone introduces... more »

Full Credits

Written by Joe Heath and Vincent E. L. (Minty Pineapple Entertainments) (Tasteful Tuna)
Starring: Josh Spurgin as Seth
Joe Heath as Bob
Vincent E. L. as Nicodemus (Nick)
Brad Heath as Death
Cameramen: Joe and Brad Heath
Audio Tweakage by Vincent E. L.
Directed by Joe Heath