After Newt Gingrich FINALLY dropped out of the election, he moves into an... more »

Full Credits

Starring Mike Callaghan, Carl Tart, Andre Radojcich, A. Fake Name and Greg Jones as NEWT
Directed by Hunter M. Altman
Produced by A. Fake Name
Written by A. Fake Name & Hunter M. Altman
Director of Photography – Jose Martinez
Editor - Michael Kamens
Music - Katie Brookoff
Special Thanks to Jay D. Waxman, Beth Rigazio, Felicia Romagneli