The latest single from the Financial Freedom Boyz off their album Maximum Refund. Visit:

Full Credits

Actors: Kris Clemente and Earl Baylon
Directors: Brian Corpuz and Justin Quizon
Camera: Justin Quizon
Co-writters: Brian Corpuz and Kris Clemente
Idea: Jerome Hurd
Editor: Brian Corpuz
Music: Kris Clemente

Stats & Data