Join our facebook page: Lana MacGuffin is the hottest girl in... more »
Published April 09, 2011 250 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Featuring Vishesh Abeyratne, Adam Bernett, Rhiannon Moller-Trotter, Matt Aulis, and Aaron Turner.
Sound by Elijah Fisch
Cinematography by Dustan Lewis-McBain
Produced by Raphael Bennett and Danielle Szydlowski
Written and Directed by Andre Szydlowski
49 Funny Votes
4 Die Votes
Published April 09, 2011