This year is going to be different... just like last year
Published December 28, 2013 14k views The Crypt More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by: Claire Matson, Jocelyne Jo Roueiheb and Shawn Von Der Hellen
Directed and Edited by: Jocelyne Jo Roueiheb
Filmed By: Jovon Outlaw
Starring: Sara Feinstein, Claire Matson, Marlesse Marino, Jocelyne Jo Roueiheb and Michael Howell
With: Alana Kornfeld, Mary Feane and Shawn Von Der Hellen
Stats & Data
488 Funny Votes
734 Die Votes
Published: December 28, 2013