Slapped! is a comedy web series about two friends, one fat and one skinny who swap... more »

Full Credits

Cast: Matt Lowe as Alex, Alex Magaña as Matt & Nikole Howell as Holly.
Crew: Alex Magaña as writer, director, cinematographer & editor, Matt Lowe as writer & 1st assistant director, Andrey Makarov as 2nd assistant director & camera operator & Margaret Ferguson as make-up artist.
"This DJ" by Warren G, "No Interruption" by Hoodie Allen, "Higher and Higher" by Howard Huntsberry, "A Little Night Music" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, "Jaws Theme" by John Williams. No copyright infringement intended.
Special Thanks: Vlado Footwear & Brandy Nelson.
Mike McMillin