Recently, a local band won a meatloaf-eating-contest in order to open a concert... more »

Full Credits

Starring: John Ennis, Mookie Blaiklock, Marilyn Porayko, Ani Raya-Flores, Nicholas Weidner.
Story & Characters by: Jon Stremel.
Written, Produced, & Directed by: Nicholas Weidner.
Assistant Director: Erik Scanlon.
Edited by: Jon Stremel & Nicholas Weidner.
Director of Photography: Jon Stremel.
Assistant Director of Photography: Ian Arthur.
1st Assistant Camera: Nate Eggert.
Music by: Mookie Blaiklock.
Boom Operator: Alan Larsen.
Sound Mixer: Drew Shafer.
Gaffer: Hui-joon Cho.
Make Up: Evelyn Arechiga.

Stats & Data