This is the story of an (alledgedly) insane but funny man who hates many people... more »
Published October 05, 2012 70 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Hosts: Dan Schulz Scott Wirkus. On-Air Producer: Amy Hoerler.
Music and Vocals: Scott Wirkus.
Video Producer: Godgotron aka Jean-Sebastien Gaudette.
Radio's Ken Rutkowski for creating the very 1st "Unwilling Viral Internet Idiot" in 1996, a decade before Ghislain Raza the Star Wars Kid or Chris Croker.
The Phreak/Freak Army for pushing his buttons.
Stats & Data
1 Funny Votes
2 Die Votes
Published: October 05, 2012