Add to Playlist

Presentation Piece for TV Pilot
Published March 04, 2009 340 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Writer / Creator: Kim Coghill
Director: Jason Hreno
Producers: Cher Hawrysh, Geordie Sabbagh
Starring: Sarah Evans, Rebecca Northan, Jane Moffat, Wayne Ward
DP: ALex Dacev
Editor: Neil Sitka
Up Next:

Our Basement TV Pilot

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web