Join host Jared Raab as he gives a behind the scenes look into the process of recording an album.
Published May 16, 2013 141 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring: Born Ruffians, Matt Johnson, Curt Lobb, Jared Raab and Jay McCarrol
Directed by: Matt Johnson & Curt Lobb
Produced by: Matt Johnson & Jared Raab
Written by: Matt Johnson, Curt Lobb, Josh Boles, Andrew A. Appelle
Camera Operators: Jared Raab & Peter Dreimanis
Edited by: Curt Lobb
Stats & Data
17 Funny Votes
3 Die Votes
Published: May 16, 2013