This is an excerpt of "Lexationships... more »
Published May 02, 2008 121 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
A John P. Raposas Production
Brought to you by Twelve One Studios
James Spano - James Lontayao
Marc Basco - Marc Abrigo
DJMC - Jonas San Buenaventura
Malcolm Basco - Josef Anolin
Writer/Director/Editor - John P. Raposas
Stats & Data