This ad was not considered for voting by the "Crash the Super Bowl" sweepstakes.
Published January 11, 2009 230 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by: Brandon Dise
Directed by: Brandon Dise and Chris Strickland
Actors: Jason Williams, Lex Panico, Kyle McEwen, Chris Strickland
Camera: Chris Saladin
Dips 300x250