Recently reanimated corpse hungering for human brains? Before you shamble towards... more »
Published October 29, 2012 423 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written, Directed, and Edited by Matt Scott.
Featuring Amey Goerlich, TJ Del Reno, Curtis Retherford, Josh Hurley, Alyssa Borg, Laura King, Katie Siegmund, Christopher James Raynor, Eevin Hartsough, Peter Hack, Adam Kabak, and Stacee Mandeville.
Makeup by Christopher James Raynor.
Music by Kevin McLeod.
73 Funny Votes
3 Die Votes
Published: October 29, 2012
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump