We bring you the ground-breaking infomercial for the anti-rape device, NASTY... more »
Published January 06, 2014 5.5k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Director: Sean Patrick Fahey
Writer: Alexandra Henrikson
Producer: Dieterich Gray
Dir. of Photography: James Rodney Stolz
Starring: Alexandra Henrikson, Dieterich Gray, Jeff Alba, Emily Churchill, Craig Cunningham, Ally Gordon, Kate Henrikson, Manon Mathews, Eileen Montelione, Meghann Murphy, Kris Park, Hannah Pilkes, Brian Von Groh
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump