GelfBury decided to create "Breaking Dawn" (the fourth installment in the infamous Twilight series) in their own fashion. Enjoy.
Published January 15, 2010 1.3k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Matt Gelfman-Edward Cullen
Tara Roslin- Bella Swan
Mike DiGregorio - Jacob Black
Jesse Gouldsbury - Carlisle Cullen
Written, Shot, and Directed by:
Matt Gelfman and Jesse Gouldsbury
37 Funny Votes
32 Die Votes
Published January 15, 2010