or
"Where rap and politics meet" Music video by Black Romney performing "Binders Full O... more »
Published November 03, 2012 13k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
"Where rap and politics meet"
Music video by Black Romney performing "Binders Full O Bitches". (C) 2012 Forty-Seven Percent Records, a Division of Happy Panda Productions. www.Happypandaproductions.com
Created by Deborah S. Craig (https://twitter.com/DeborahSCraig (http://www.facebook.com/DeborahSCraig)
Executive Producer / Director - Deborah S. Craig (www.deborahscraig.com)
Producer-Maureen Sebastian (https://twitter.com/momosie)
Associate Producer / Director - Andrew Delman (https://twitter.com/andrewdelman)
Cinematographer - Steven LT Smith
Editor -Garrett Mendez (https://twitter.com/garrettmendez)
Beats by - Chuck Wild (http://www.mixtaperiot.com)
Vocals recorded & mixed by George Shaw (http://www.georgeshawmusic.com)
Art Director - Amanda Deibert (https://twitter.com/amandadeibert)
Production Assistant- Miller Tai (http://www.millertai.com)
Production Assistant - Katie Espejo
Additional Stills - Chil Kong
Cast:
Black Romney -Burl Moseley (https://twitter.com/BurlMoseley)
NRA Bitch - Julienne Irons (https://twitter.com/julienneirons8)
NRA Bitch - Haviland Stillwell (https://twitter.com/MissHaviland)
NRA Bitch - Nora Wyman (https://twitter.com/norawyman)
Bain Capital Sweatshop Worker/Binder Slut - Jenn Liu (https://twitter.com/msjliu)
Bain Capital Sweatshop Worker - Jennifer Chang (http://www.jenniferchang.com)
Teacher - Genevieve Lee (https://twitter.com/gleeami)
Mexican/Pimp/Binder Yes Man - Bernardo Badillo (https://twitter.com/pirris524)
Gay Couple - Jared Marshek Gertner (https://twitter.com/JaredGertner)
Gay Couple - Jeffrey Marshek Gertner
Woman/Poor People/Binder Slut - Deena Jacobs RANTS (http://www.YouTube.com/OscarWinnerDjakarta)
Lily Ledbetter - Lauren Joy Goss (http://YouTube.com/Laurenjoygoss)
Disabled Veteran - Michael Balabon
Unemployed/Binder Yes Man - Andrew Cohen
Anne Romney - Amanda Deibert (https://twitter.com/amandadeibert)
Mother Earth - Sascha Alexander (https://twitter.com/smascha)
Middle Class - Justin Jones (https://twitter.com/Mrjustinjones)
Teacher - Pete Sabri
Special Thanks: Adam Simpson-Marshall (Caliber Media Co), Nicholas Hatsatouris, Kate Reinders & Wilson Bethel
Up Next:

Kinder

AUTOPLAY
Up Next In: 10
Advertisement
Advertisement

From Around the Web