Add to Playlist

Featured on ABC, NBC, FOX, CBS, KTLA News stations, and now remixed in Spanish by Exitos 93.9 fm!
Published July 09, 2011 44k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written & Directed by Brett Walkow
Edited by Brett Walkow
Starring: Brett Walkow, Youtube stars Mike Marino & Lisa Nova, Ashley Ferguson, Emma Stone, Phil Hoprasatsuk, Oz & Magda Navarro.
Up Next:

Mikal Cronin - "Say"

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web