Whiskey music plays in a seedy bar, where pool sharks roam and the liquor flows like forgotten tears. Mac is a down-on-his-luck writer, and Adeline is a hooker with a heart of gold. A film noir comedy about love, life, tulips and xylophones. “The Big Sleep” meets “Airplane!"... more »

  • August 03, 2010