Not all men are created prequel.

Full Credits

Written & Directed by Bridge Stuart & Mike Litzenberg
Cinematography by Andrew Crighton
Featuring "Ahead of Us the Secret" by Wild Orchid Children
ADR Recorded by Ian Blackman
Party Scene Sound by Brendan Johnson
Bridge Stuart as George Lucas, Yoda
Marc Moseley as Party Toaster
Lacy Hornick as Marcia
Lisa Summerscales as Hollywood Report Anchor
John Gilchrist as Businessman On His Cell Phone
Mike Litzenberg as John Williams, Darth Maul, Chewbacca, Jar Jar Binks, Greedo
Julie Warnock as Princess Leia
Kyle Isao as Short Round
Zach Bourque as Steven Spielberg
James Roehl as Unmasked Clone Trooper
David Cronin as Spock
Party Goers: Izumi Alvarado, Pamela Cedar, Brendan Johnson, Catherine Lydon, Alexander Sanchez
Ninjas: Eliot Dewberry, Wes Dewberry, John Gilchrist
Clone Troopers: Matt Biron, Eliot Dewberry, John Gilchrist, J.J. Meston, Terrence Scott, Nick Stewart
Special Thanks to: Josh Funk, Mark Kienlen, Dave & Cathy Litzenberg, Loyola Marymount University, Revolver Films, The Second City Network, Bridge & Debra Stuart