Right-Wing Evangelical hypocrites receive their comeuppance at the hands of... more »
Published August 24, 2008 1.7k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by Mark Herrier
Videography by Matthew Herrier
Choreography by Kate Slomjeski
Music & Lyrics written & performed by Jay Spears
with Jacky Kinek, sax, Douglas Smith, drums
Featuring Richard Riehle as the preacher, Michael Winters as Ben Franklin, Sean Maguire as Washington, Rob Potter as John Adams, Brad Hall as Jefferson, and Mark Harelik as Lincoln.
Stats & Data