Episode 2 of 'NYR TV Show' features the musical stylings of Amanda Jo... more »
Published September 04, 2013 214 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Amanda Jo Williams is Amanda, 5-track, Alex Maslansky, Jef Hogan Buffa, Chris Carlone, Lauren "Feather" Fay, and guest violinist/vocalist Laena Geronimo.
'NYR TV Show' created and produced by Nicole Turley. Written and improvised by Dante White-Aliano and Heather Cvar. Directed and edited by Burke Roberts. Filmed by Dylan Gordon. Original scoring by Dante White-Aliano. Sound by Anthony Zamora and Tad Harrington. Live music mix and mastering by Nicole Turley.
Stats & Data