Before Michael J. Fox, there was Morty.
Published January 24, 2012 270 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Grant Pardee
Adam Greenwood
Directed by Paul Isakson
Written by Paul Isakson and Grant Pardee
Shot by Nate Cornett
Special Thanks:
Hot House Productions
Computer Wizard Aaron Moles
The Power Violence Boys: Budd Diaz, Clay Tatum, Evan Mays, Jeramy Ritchie, Rodney Berry, Whit Thomas
The cast and crew of Back to the Future
Eric Stoltz
11 Funny Votes
10 Die Votes
Published January 24, 2012