Episode 24 of "The Meth Minute" explores the phenomenon of Hollywood stars appearing in Japanese commercials. Personally, we think these ...
Published March 06, 2008 870 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by Dan Meth
Tom Forget
Devin Clark
Matt Dorfman
Eunkyu Kim
Dan Meth
Jill Bell
Jane Flett
Additional Art:
Luis Cerrito
Joshua Weisbrod
James Sugrue
Daisy Edwards
Eunkyu Kim
Michael Karp
Sound Design:
Mark Vitelli
Call our toll-free hotline: 1-866-575-1384
For more see: http://www.methminute.com

From Around the Web