Add to Playlist

A spoof of the Season 2 promo for the hit NBC show "Heroes". We produced... more »
Published January 05, 2009 160 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
This sketch features the following Studio 8 Members: Brock LaBorde, Rory Windhorst, Eric W. Pierson, & Jared Richard. Other cast members include: Jen Ray, Drew Baldwin, Jeremy Edwards, Tyler Malin, Barry McLaughlin, Sam Schamberg, Carla Tome, Becky Reynolds, Hillary Justin, Alejandra Cejuda, Fernando Marcheselli, a cool Beagle dog, and Alex, the over-sized baby doll.

From Around the Web