Add to Playlist

An evil swine creates a volatile flu virus turning its victims into what can only be... more »
Published September 14, 2009 200 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Music by Immediate. Written and Directed By Matt Skuta. Staring Jacob Chancellor and Wilson Kerr. Featuring Daren Davis, Greg Skuta, Seth McFall, Russell Lissuzzo, M.G. Skuta, and Ethan Rodden.

From Around the Web