Series premiere of Top Microwave Chef! Presented by: White Castle! Six... more »

Full Credits

Directed by: Douglas Hosdale
Produced by: Kevin Dembinsky
Douglas Hosdale
Liz Lux
Dominic Gabriel
Written by: Kevin Dembinsky
Douglas Hosdale
Liz Lux
Starring: (In Alphabetical Order)
Alexander Ab'Dul
Breon Bliss
James Brown
Ray Chao
Kevin Dembinsky
Mitch Emerson
Lisa Frame
Tasha Halevi
Petrit Husenaj
Vanessa Jova
Massiel Pimentel
Randy Prosser
Director of Photography: Ian Moore
VO Announcer: Kevin Dembinsky
Additional Camerwork: Frankie Galvez
Daniel Gtz
Edited by: Douglas Hosdale
Brian Kallies
Sound: Spencer Moore
Color Correction: Ian Moore
Animated Microwave Sequence by: Bianca Callenbach
All music used by license
Stock Images from, or used by permission
Photoshop work by: Kevin Dembinsky
Production Assistant: Mike Trombly
Special Thanks to White Castle for production support
(C) 2015 Hashtag Parodies