An all girls' sleepover party gets out of hand when they decide to share a few secrets!
Published August 09, 2011 18k views The Crypt More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by Kristopher Wile
Director of Photography: Nate J. Anderson
Editor: Scott Turner
Boom Operator: Michael Williams
Featuring (In Alphabetical Order)
Erin Curtis
Ben Greene
Lauren Lapkus
Mary Sasson
Robert Stephens
Madeline Walter
Score by Daniel Coe
Sound Mixer: Eric Ellington
Rotoscope Artist: Florin Puscas
(Girl is) Sweet (Like Sugar) written and performed by Josh Sharp
Stats & Data
510 Funny Votes
538 Die Votes
Published: August 09, 2011