Illeana learns where friends Tim (Tim Meadows) and Ethan (David Henrie) loyalties... more »
Published January 27, 2010 389 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Justine - Justine Bateman
S. Erland Hussen - Ed Begley Jr.
Justine’s Assistant - Emily Beth
Illeana - Illeana Douglas
Karin - Ogy Durham
John - Sean Durrie
Ethan - David Henrie
Lance Krapp - Michael Irpino
Sung Skjulestad - Sung Kang
Manager Erik - Eric Lange
Bjorn Epstein - Wallace Langham
Paul - Robert Mailhouse
Tim - Tim Meadows
Sam Skjulestad - Mia Riverton
Pete - Todd Spahr
Second Assistant Director - Becky Chin
Second Second Assistant Director - Richard Gonzales
Production Coordinator - Jae Henson
Script Supervisor - Amy Arter
Art Director - Mark Achilles White
First Assistant Camera - Robert Fredericks
Second Assistant Camera - Brad Bahmanpour
Still Photographer - Katrina Marcinowski
Sound Mixer - Chris Howland
Boom Operator - Cedrick Cortouis
Gaffer - Kenneth Wales
Best Boy Electric - Brandon Alperin
Key Grip - Richard Radstone
Best Boy Grip - Simon Soderqvist
Costume Designer - Ann Major
Makeup Department Head - Danielle Lyn Saunders
Makeup Artists - Kierra Scheffer, Sarah Bonnel
Makeup Intern - Carolyna Robezzoli
Choreographer - Ogy Durham
Production Assistants - Dean Galanis, Charles Labbe, David Cummings, Stephanie Dyer
Set Medic - Robert Bezanill
Production Legal - William Sobel
Production Accountant - Patti Dennis
Publicity - David Lust
PLPR Assistant - Whitney Viola
Assistant Editor - Jeffrey Hebner
Colorist - Brodie Alexander
Coloring By Different By Design
Supervising Sound Editor - Cedrick Cortouis
Main Titles - Wilson Cleveland, CJP Digital Media
End Titles - Santiago Heredia
“Candy”, “Lonely At The Top”, “Mile High Club”, “Nordic Equation”, © Copyright 1972 by Bjorn Eppstein. Used by permission with a generous grant by the Magnus Institute.
Music Recorded at Sorrow Lake Studios, Sweden
Music, Lyrics & Vocals By Rob Mailhouse, Todd Spahr, Illeana Douglas
Warren Chao
Matt Doubler
Andrew Hampp
Shira Lazar
Brandon Martinez
Wendy Rosoff
Wilson Cleveland
Angela Espinosa
Marc Hustvedt
Adam Leiphart
Nina Rausch
Steven Tobler
4 Funny Votes
3 Die Votes
Published: January 27, 2010
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump