No one understands the sequester so The White House takes some time to try and explain it to the public.
Published February 28, 2013 61k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Featuring Kenny Stevenson, Jennine Pierson, Marshall Givens, Cissy Fenwick, Josh Covitt, Bryan Safi, Ben Sheehan, Ian Schulz & Mike Robertson
Writer/Director: Bryan Safi
Producer: Ben Sheehan
Editor: Caleb Swyers
Director of Photography: Aaron Ulrich
Production Design: Tricia Robertson
Gaffer: Igor Tochilnikov
Hair and Makeup: Jamie Richmond
Sound Mixer: Danny Carpenter for BoTown Sound
Production Assistant: Ian Schulz
Special Thanks: Jennifer Sorlie
Dips 300x250