Travis Howard reinterprets the feel good hit of the summer with accordion, banjo and an old fashioned sexualy transmitted love story.

Full Credits

Travis Howard Travis
Brittany Spyksma Charlie
Colleen Boag Dr Boag
Jo Wood Charlie's Cafe Friend
Kissing Couple
Scott Stowe
Vinnie Salemno
Coco Grecco Choreograhper/Dancer
Arshia Mashayekhi Partiers/Dancers
Aryan Mashayekhi
Justin Sands Cinematographer
All instruments and production by Travis Howard
except bass by Erik Kertes