A big, round number! We reach episode twenty only to fall prey to virulent... more »
Published August 06, 2009 186 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Hosted by: Janice Erlbaum and Bill Scurry. Music: "Twilight Zone Theme" by Bernard Herrmann; "O My God" by The Police; "Don't You Forget About Me" by Simple Minds." All music used without permission.
Stats & Data