Add to Playlist

Based on actual events.
Published January 27, 2009 7.6k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by:
Brandon Muller
Matthew Scott Hunter
Jason Kiefer
Starring (in order of appearance):
Brandon Muller
Jim Smith
Matt Ladwig
Jennifer Smith
Rick Brown
Anthony Owliaie
Mike Cardella
Myah Phillips
Brandon Hahn
Scott Roeben
Matt Phillips
Dennis Minarchan
Eric Cattani
Keyon "B.O.O.Y.A." Romone
Music by
Nathaniel Atcheson
Additional music by
Marshall Price
Directed by
Matthew Scott Hunter
Edited by Brandon Muller
1987 Supercross Champion
Jeff Ward
Up Next:

Linkin Park Parody

Up Next In: 10