Michael and Toby are called upon... to save the world.

Full Credits

Directed By: Chris Osbrink
Starring: Ben York Jones as Michael
Stephen Hale as Toby
and Christopher Duva as The Kangaroo of Destiny
Producers: Curt Chatham, Shannon Kern and Leilani Gushiken
Co-Producer: Andrew Mueller
Writers: Bobby Novak, Gregg Zehentner, Scott Barkan and Chris Osbrink
Editor: Brian Swanson
Kangaroo Animation: Vit Liskutin
Cinematographer: Andrew Mueller
Production Design: Jennifer Mueller
1st AD/ Sound: Todd Basil
Music Supervisor: Kevin Lowe
Gaffer/ Key Grip: Tony Banando
Lead Man: Kyle Doll
Make-Up: JJ Gonzalez-Long
B-Camera Operator: John Long
Graphics: Chris Weller
Locations: Brian Davila