*This short film was submitted for the New Hampshire 48 Hour Film Project 2010*... more »
Published June 28, 2010 170 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by Jason Lane Fenton
Written by Gregory Peterson
Story by Gregory Peterson & Jason Lane Fenton
Starring: Sara Walsh, Gregory Peterson, Kevin Morin, Lara Larsen, Jason Lane Fenton, Neil Armstrong Massa and Jennifer McCartney
Produced by Neil Armstrong Massa, Nicole Fenton, Gregory Peterson, Rob Jeannotte and Jason Lane Fenton
Graphic Design by Rob Jeannotte
Camera Operators: Rob Jeannotte, Nicole Fenton and Jason Lane Fenton
Music by Kevin MacLeod
Musical Supervisor: Nicole Fenton
Edited by Jason Lane Fenton
Stats & Data
7 Funny Votes
1 Die Votes
Published: June 28, 2010