Join more than a million students around the world on Friday, May 4 at noon EST by... more »

Full Credits

Starring Zachary Levi, Alyson Stoner, Jesse McCartney, Ayla Kell, Lucas Grabeel, Kenny Wormald, Meagan Good, Tyler Ritter, Jamie Kaler, Deana Russo, Robin Thede, Caitlin Crosby, & Meaghan Martin
Written & Directed by Chris Farah
Produced by Christin Trogan
Executive Producers: Mike Farah, Jeff Sakwa, & Kevin Goldman
Director of Photography: Nilo Zimmermann
Edited by Elliot Dickerhoof
Production Coordinator: Sebastian Spader
Assistant Camera: Jasper Ganderath
Gaffer: Eric Tolzmann
Makeup: Ashley Ann Harris
Sound: BoTown Sound
Special thanks: Ken Kragen, Carl Rundell, Jim Dempsey, Kami Putnam-Heist, Jared Schwartz, Stella Alex, Evan Hainey, Cat Schwartz, Cameron Curtis, Susan Curtis, Sherry Kondor, Michael Krepack, Gabby Oglesby, and everyone who has believed in and supported 'Defeat the Label'