In the Fall of 2004, the Church of Scientology embarked on a top secret mission.... more »

Full Credits
Written by: Nannette Deasy
Directed and Edited by: Alex Decaneas
Produced by IRTE
Casting Director 1: Robert Baumgardner
Casting Director 2: Jamie Maloney
Phyllis Seymour Hoffman: Nannette Deasy
Edgar Winter: Curt Dixon
Jeff Conaway: Alex Decaneas
Kirstie Alley: Jeff O'Leary
Delivery Boy: Robert Baumgardner
IRTE Website:
IRTE Facebook:
IRTE Twitter: