Sigma Epsilon Chi out of UB made their pledges get three topless hugs from... more »
Published June 22, 2013 6.9k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
In dedication to the beautiful Shana Elizabeth Dowdeswell.
Written, Directed, Produced and Edited by Christina Jacquelyn Calph
(In Alphabetical Order)
Rosie : Laura Aguinaga
Toni : Christina Jacquelyn Calph
Eddie (Cameraman) : Eddie Fernandez
Sarah : Allie Funk
Neo (Boom Operator) : Teddy "Neo" Hernandez
Shannon : Jordanna James
Alex (Cameraman) Alex Jorgensen
Ashley : Azriel Wallace
Director : Christina Jacquelyn Calph
Writer : Christina Jacquelyn Calph
Executive Producer : Christina Jacquelyn Calph
Executive Producer : Ben Pollack
Producer : Hector Gutierrez
Producer : Kevin Soe
Producer : Rosalia Calph
Director of Photography : Eddie Fernandez of Eternal Eye Entertainment
Editor : Christina Jacquelyn Calph
A Camera : Eddie Fernandez
B Camera : Alex Jorgensen
Boom Operator : Teddy "Neo" Hernandez
Special Thanks to Tekserve and to the city of New York!
A "Gioconda Pictures" Production.
Shot with two Canon 5D camera's and edited on Final Cut Pro X (MacBook 2010 17 inch)
Stats & Data