Eight 20-somethings have the chance to win a million dollars. The only rule is -... more »
Published May 13, 2008 5.4k views More Info »
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Created by Michael Busch & Chad Fogland
Starring Lilan Bowden, Shem Guilford, Brandon Johnson, Lindsay Katai, Haley Mancini, James Pumphrey & Josh Simpson
Edited by Steve Guerrieri & Nicholas Bunker
Stats & Data