SUPPORT MONSTERS ANONYMOUS! Watch on Blip: A Halloween... more »

Full Credits

Starring: Josh Spurgin as Seth, Joe Heath as Bob, Vincent E.L. as Nick and the Host Voice, Brad Heath as Death, Caleb Shadrick as Nick Shemp, and Dennie Eugene Thompson III as The Host Shemp.
Written by Joe Heath, Vincent E.L., Brad Heath, and Josh Spurgin.
Music by Vincent E.L.
Camera Crew: Joe Heath, Hope Heath, and Dennie Eugene Thompson III.
Edited by Joe Heath and Vincent E.L.
Directed by Joe Heath.