Monica Goodling's admissions show the value of subpoenas, immunity, and... more »

Full Credits

Cast (in order of appearance): Josh Funk, Nyima Funk, Andy Cobb, Rima Yazbeck, Beth Farmer, Marilyn Roehl, Laura Davis, Taras Los.
Voiceover: Marc Evan Jackson
Written/Directed by Andy Cobb
Note: John Aravosis at Americablog helpfully points out that the firing list is, of course, a list of US Attorneys rather than Attorneys General.
This is to my eternal shame, please don't let it detract from your amusement experience.