As production on the dinosaur documentary begins, the team discover the writing... more »
Published February 07, 2010 48 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Created by Josh Lundberg and Iain Paterson
Starring: Stuart Lee, Iain Paterson, Kellie Smith, Chelsea Votano, Viktor Mikus, Matthew Ryan, Piotr Wasilewski, Josh Lundberg with Chris Tait and Tom Retter
Written by Josh Lundberg and Iain Paterson
Directed and Edited by Josh Lundberg
Stats & Data
6 Funny Votes
1 Die Votes
Published: February 07, 2010