Celebrities See All


Quick Links

You are viewing Favorites - 9 of 52
The Schoolhouse Rock bill is back to help convince congress to pass some real bills... more »
Published July 18, 2010 330k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by: Gary Anthony Williams and Cedric Yarbrough
Starring: Cedric Yarbrough & Gary Anthony Williams
Featuring: Nick Jameson, Benton Jennings, Chase Breecker, Will McLaughlin, Melique Berger, Anastacia McPherson and Leslie Gilliam.
Lyrics: Gary Anthony Williams & Cedric Yarbough
Music: Nick Jameson
DP: Laura Merians
2nd Camera: Brian Lane
Gaffer: Dave Cronin
Costume Designer: Leslie Schilling
Production Designer: Vicky Chan
Editor: Scott Fuselier
Produced by: Mike Farah & Sean Boyle
Special Thanks for Samy's Camera
Up Next:

Love Coupon

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web