The Schoolhouse Rock bill is back to help convince congress to pass some real... more »

Full Credits

Directed by: Gary Anthony Williams and Cedric Yarbrough
Starring: Cedric Yarbrough & Gary Anthony Williams
Featuring: Nick Jameson, Benton Jennings, Chase Breecker, Will McLaughlin, Melique Berger, Anastacia McPherson and Leslie Gilliam.
Lyrics: Gary Anthony Williams & Cedric Yarbough
Music: Nick Jameson
DP: Laura Merians
2nd Camera: Brian Lane
Gaffer: Dave Cronin
Costume Designer: Leslie Schilling
Production Designer: Vicky Chan
Editor: Scott Fuselier
Produced by: Mike Farah & Sean Boyle
Special Thanks for Samy's Camera